I want to tell you it is ALL about WHO HE IS!

 

 

 

Have you ever had an opportunity present itself and you fail to take it. I can’t tell you how many times I have failed at being obedient to the leading of the Holy Spirit and missed the opportunity to walk in His direction. Well I am so excited to say, Praise God, an opportunity arose today and I not only recognized it but I seized it. I pressed in to what God was saying and the direction He was leading me. Here’s the thing, I could make you a list of how great it was to see the fruit of my obedience but the key is really that God is who He says He is. It’s not about the benefits, sure they are great and we are reminded not to forget them (psalm, I think), but it is about who He is. It is such a great privilege that we serve a God that not only wants us to know Him, He wants us to walk a life led by Him. Where every area of our lives overflow with HIM.

 

This brings me to yet another opportunity. If you are reading this and want to know more about this amazing relationship I have with God and the amazing relationship He desires to have with you send me an email or post a comment. I would be so honored to introduce you to Him.

Maybe this is your opportunity to seize?

One thought on “I want to tell you it is ALL about WHO HE IS!

  1. This is cool, Koya! Yeah! Have a nice day. Hope your time with all in “China” is blessed…I’m sure it’s weird when all are gone at once. Take Care.

Leave a comment